Skip to main content
Charters new headquarters in Stamford, Conn.
Media Contacts

Meet Our Communications Team

The Communications team is responsible for working with journalists and other media professionals. For customer service, visit online support or call 888-438-2427. Investors and analysts with questions can contact Investor Relations.

Corporate Communications Team

Cameron Blanchard

Executive Vice PresidentCorporate Communications

Cameron.Blanchard@charter.com

Justin Venech

Group Vice PresidentCorporate Communications

Justin.Venech@charter.com

Maureen Huff

Vice PresidentCorporate Communications

Maureen.Huff@charter.com

Rich Ruggiero

Vice PresidentField Communications

Rich.Ruggiero@charter.com

Stacey Mitch

Vice PresidentNews and Sports Communications, Spectrum Networks and Spectrum Reach

Stacey.Mitch@charter.com

Andrew Russell

Senior DirectorCorporate Communications

Andrew.Russell@charter.com

Avery Boggs

Group Vice PresidentPolicy Communications

Avery.Boggs@charter.com

Jason Rogers

Vice PresidentSpectrum Enterprise

Jason.Rogers@charter.com

Field Communications Team

Lara PritchardNortheast Region

Senior Director of Communications

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York (except New York City), Pennsylvania, Vermont

Lara.Pritchard@charter.com

John BonomoNew York City Region

Senior Director of Communications

New York City

John.Bonomo@charter.com

Scott PryzwanskyCarolinas Region

Senior Director of Communications

North Carolina (except Asheville), South Carolina (except Greenville/Spartanburg), Virginia

Scott.Pryzwansky@charter.com

Lorelie JohnsonFlorida Region

Senior Director of Communications

Florida (except Destin area)

Lorelie.Johnson@charter.com

Patti MichelSouth Region

Senior Director of Communications

Alabama, Florida (Destin area, only), Georgia, Southeast Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina (Asheville, only), South Carolina (Greenville/Spartanburg, only), Tennessee

Patti.Michel@charter.com

Mike PedeltySouthern Ohio Region

Senior Director of Communications

Indiana (Evansville, only), Kentucky (all except southeast), Ohio (Cincinnati, Columbus, Dayton), West Virginia

Michael.Pedelty@charter.com

Bill MorandGreat Lakes Region

Senior Director of Communications

Indiana (except Evansville), Michigan, Northern Ohio, Northwest Pennsylvania

William.Morand@charter.com

Kim HaasCentral Region

Senior Director of Communications

Illinois, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin

Kim.Haas@charter.com

Brian AndersonTexas Region

Senior Director of Communications

Texas

Brian.Anderson@charter.com

Bret PiccioloNorthwest Region

Senior Director of Communications

Central California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Bret.Picciolo@charter.com

Dennis JohnsonWest Region

Senior Director of Communications

Arizona, Southern California, Hawaii

Dennis.Johnson1@charter.com